Compass Professionals

When a Company is faced with an operational or financial crisis, experience counts. COMPASS provides turnaround consulting and crisis management services for under-performing companies. COMPASS' senior executives meet or exceed the quality standards of their profession. They bring the knowledge, experience, and expertise to companies in distress. COMPASS responds quickly to high-pressure situations, providing an immediate impact. Our focus is to define and implement a strategy that is in the best interest of all of the company's stakeholders.



OUR EXECUTIVE TEAM

Nicholas W. Arrington
Nick@CompassAdvisoryPartners.com

James P. Battaglia
Jim@CompassAdvisoryPartners.com

Gregory A. Martin
Greg@CompassAdvisoryPartners.com

Michael Janov, Jr
Mike@CompassAdvisoryPartners.com

Lawrence H. Powers, CTP
Larry@CompassAdvisoryPartners.com

Donita Rudy, CTP
Donita@CompassAdvisoryPartners.com

Jack Teitz, CPA
Jack@CompassAdvisoryPartners.com